Hackerspace:List of Hackerspaces 4

From 33C3_Public_Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Hackerspace Country State City Website
HTINK United States of America New York New York City http://www.htink.net
HZV France Seine Saint Denis Saint Ouen https://www.hackerzvoice.net
Ha-Ha France Aquitaine Bordeaux https://www.labx.fr
HaSCC United States of America Texas Corpus Christi http://www.facebook.com/pages/HaSCC/162395588957?refsgm
HaSGO Italy Friuli Venezia Giulia Gorizia http://www.hasgo.org
HacClearwater United States of America Florida Clearwater http://hacclearwater.wikia.org
HacDC United States of America District of Columbia Washington D.C. http://www.hacdc.org/
HacKafe US United States of America New Mexico Albuquerque http://www.hackafe.us
HacKnowledge France Rennes http://www.hacknowledge.org
HacMan United Kingdom Manchester Manchester http://hacman.org.uk
Hack Fusion
Hack HRO Germany Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Rostock http://hack-hro.de
Hack Lab Serbia Central Serbia Sokobanja & Aleksinac http://hacklab.x10.bz/
Hack Lab Vallée France Ile de France Marne-la-Vallée
Hack Local United State of America Pennsylvania Pittsburgh http://hacklocal.org
Hack Manhattan United States of America New York New York City http://hackmanhattan.com/
Hack Rolla! United States of America Missouri Rolla
Hack This Co-op Ltd. Toowoomba QLD Australia Queensland Toowoomba
Hack it U.P. United States of America Michigan Houghton
Hack'Aveiro Portugal Aveiro http://www.hackaveiro.org
Hack.aiken.sc United States of America South Carolina North Augusta http://hack.aiken.sc
Hack.rva United States of America Virginia Richmond http://hackrva.org
Hack42 Netherlands Gelderland Arnhem http://hack42.nl
Hack502 United States of America Alabama Athens
Hack66.info Cyprus Nicosia http://hack66.info
Hack@PX Argentina Rosario http://hacklab.planetax.org.ar/
HackAmsterdam Netherlands Amsterdam
HackArena Spain Sevilla Sevilla http://sevilla.hacklabs.org
HackBar Germany NRW Bergheim http://www.hackbar.cc
HackBerry Lab United States of America Georgia Rome http://hackberrylab.com
HackBo Colombia Bogota Bogota http://www.hackbo.co
HackCS Spain Castellon Castellon de la Plana http://hackcs.org
HackCville United States of America Virginia Charlottesville http://www.hackcville.com/
HackEns France Ile de France Paris http://hackens.org/
HackGwinnett United States of America Georgia Norcross http://www.hackgwinnett.com
HackGyver France Franche-Comté Belfort http://www.hackgyver.org
HackHardware Nepal Nepal Kathmandu
HackLAB Bosnia and Herzegovina Visoko http://hack.lab.ba
HackLab Barracas Argentina Buenos Aires Buenos Aires http://hackcoop.com.ar
HackLab CatanZaro Italy Calabria Catanzaro http://hacklab.cz
HackLab Itajaí HackLab Itajaí SC Itajaí http://hacklabitajai.org
HackLab OB Mexico Sonora Obregon
HackLab Terni Italy Umbria Terni http://hacklabterni.org
HackLab.TO Canada Ontario Toronto http://hacklab.to
HackLabValls Spain Tarragona Valls http://hacklabvalls.org/
HackNI United Kingdom Belfast http://www.hackni.org/
HackNet-Tromsø Norway Troms Tromsø
HackNorway Norway Hordaland Bergen http://www.hacknorway.com/
HackNsk Russian Federation Novosibirsk http://www.hacknsk.org/
HackPittsburgh United States of America Pennsylvania Pittsburgh http://www.hackpittsburgh.org
HackSaar Germany Saarland Saarbrücken http://www.hacksaar.de
HackShack United States of America Louisiana Bogalusa http://wptech.webs.com
HackStock Germany Bavaria Nuremberg
HackTheory United States of America Wyoming Laramie http://www.hacktheory.org/
HackTung Italy http://www.autistici.org/hacktung/
Hackafe Bulgaria Plovdiv http://hackafe.org/
Hackburg Switzerland Freiburg Freiburg http://hackburg.ch
Hacked@mumbai India Maharashtra Mumbai http://www.thinklabs.in
Hacker Consortium United States of America Tennessee Nashville http://www.hackerconsortium.com
Hacker Lab United States of America California Sacramento http://hackerlab.org
Hacker Room Mexico DF Mexico City http://hackerroom.mx
Hacker Space Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur http://hackerspace.my
Hacker Space Seoul Republic of Korea Euljiro Seoul http://hackerspaceseoul.com/
Hacker fun Brazil Recife
Hacker space ghana GHANA ASHANTI REGION KUMASI
Hacker space qld Australia Queensland Bundaberg http://www.hsqld.org
Hacker-Space Ipswich Australia Queensland Ipswich
HackerCave Mexico Yucatan Merida http://hackercave.com.mx
HackerDojo United States of America California Mountain View http://www.hackerdojo.com/
HackerGarage Mexico Jalisco Guadalajara http://hackergarage.mx/
HackerGom Hungary Komarom-Esztergom, Hungary, Europe Esztergom
HackerGru Brazil São Paulo Guarulhos
HackerHeaven Netherlands Groningen Wehe-den Hoorn http://www.morphle.org:8502/silicsonsqueak/hackerheaven.net
HackerHeaven.net Netherlands Groningen Groningen http://www.morphle.org:8502/silicsonsqueak/hackerheaven.net
HackerHub Mexico Guanajuato Irapuato http://www.hackerhub.com
HackerLabKolding Denmark Kolding Kolding https://www.designskolenkolding.dk/hacker-lab
HackerSchool @ IST Portugal Lisbon http://hackerschool.ist.utl.pt
HackerSpace Adelaide Australia South Australia Adelaide http://www.hackerspace-adelaide.org.au/
HackerSpace GLUD Colombia Cundinamarca Bogota http://hackerspace.glud.org/
HackerSpace Maringá Brazil Paraná Maringá http://www.hackerspacemaringa.org
HackerSpace Ortigas Philippines Manila Pasig
HackerSpace Philippines Philippines Manila Taguig http://hackspace.ph
HackerSpace@GZ China Guangdong Guangzhou http://www.kevinsmake.com
HackerSpacePP Cambodia Phnom Penh Phnom Penh http://www.hackerspacepp.org/
HackerSpaceYK Indonesia DIY Yogyakarta http://hackerspaceyk.org
Hackerbot Labs United States of America Washington Seattle http://www.hackerbotlabs.com/
Hackerfleet Germany Berlin Berlin http://www.hackerfleet.org
Hackeriet Norway Oslo Oslo http://hackeriet.no/
Hackerkollektiv Earthsector http://www.hackerkollektiv.de
Hackers Bike Ride Los Angeles United States of America California Los Angeles http://machina.la
Hackers Hive United States of America Missouri Springfield http://www.hackershive.com
Hackers Lounge Germany Berlin Berlin http://sama32.squat.net/
Hackers Ouverts France Seine-Saint-Denis Epinay sur Seine http://www.hackersouverts.fr
Hackers in Residence Tsinghua China Beijing Beijing http://toyhouse.cc
Hackers-Lab France Corsica Sartène http://www.hackers.camp
HackersNepal Nepal Kathmandu Kathmandu
Hackerspace Anderson/Greenville United States of America South Carolina Anderson/Greenville http://www.sidewalklabs.com
Hackerspace Ansbach Germany Bavaria Ansbach http://www.lug-an.de
Hackerspace Bandung Indonesia West Java Bandung
Hackerspace Barrie Canada Ontario Barrie
Hackerspace Bemidji United States of America Minnesota Bemidji
Hackerspace Bergen Norway Hordaland Bergen http://hackbergen.org
Hackerspace Bremen Germany Bremen Bremen https://www.hackerspace-bremen.de
Hackerspace Brisbane Australia Queensland Brisbane http://hsbne.org
Hackerspace Bruges Belgium West Flanders Bruges
Hackerspace Brussels Belgium Brussels Brussels https://hackerspace.be
Hackerspace Budapest Hungary Budapest http://hsbp.org/
Hackerspace CDA United States of America Idaho Coeur D' Alene http://www.bubblegumcorporation.com
Hackerspace Chapecó Brazil Santa Catarina Chapecó
Hackerspace Charlotte United States of America North Carolina Charlotte http://www.hackerspacecharlotte.org/
Hackerspace Cholula Mexico Puebla Cholula http://hackerspacecholula.org
Hackerspace DSI SVA United States of America New York New York City
Hackerspace Ffm e.V. Germany Hessen Frankfurt http://hackerspace-ffm.de
Hackerspace Flensburg Germany Schleswig-Holstein Flensburg http://www.hackerspace-flensburg.de
Hackerspace Gouda Netherlands Zuid-Holland Gouda http://hackerspacegouda.nl/
Hackerspace Guatemala Guatemala Guatemala Guatemala
Hackerspace Iasi Romania Iasi Iasi
Hackerspace Jaragua Brazil Santa Catarina Jaraguá do Sul http://www.hackerspacejaragua.blogspot.com
Hackerspace Johor Bahru Malaysia Johor Johor Bahru http://www.hackerspacejb.org/
Hackerspace Kolkata India West Bengal Kolkata http://groups.google.com/group/hackerspace-kolkata
Hackerspace Kraków Poland Lesser Poland Cracow http://hackerspace-krk.pl/
Hackerspace Kyiv Ukraine Kiev Kiev http://www.hacklab.kiev.ua
Hackerspace Litoral Argentina Santa Fe Santa Fe
Hackerspace Londrina Brazil Paraná Londrina
Hackerspace Lublin Poland Lubelskie Lublin http://hackerspace-lbn.pl
Hackerspace Malaysia MALAYSIA Kuala Lumpur Cyberjaya http://planned
Hackerspace Medan Indonesia Sumatera Utara Medan http://hackerspacemedan.com
Hackerspace Minsk Belarus Minsk http://hackerspace.by/
Hackerspace Moldova Republic of Moldova Chisinau Chisinau http://itinmd.com/
Hackerspace NTNU Norway Sør Trøndelag Trondheim http://hackerspace.idi.ntnu.no/%E2%80%8E
Hackerspace Nagoya Japan Aichi Nagoya https://hackerspace-nagoya.squarespace.com/#about
Hackerspace Natal Brazil Rio Grande do Norte Natal
Hackerspace Quimper France Brittany Quimper http://pad.qth.fr/p/hsquimper
Hackerspace Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina
Hackerspace Szeged Hungary Csongrad Szeged
Hackerspace Toledo United States of America Ohio Toledo http://sites.google.com/site/hackerspacetoledo/
Hackerspace Townsville Australia Queensland Townsville
Hackerspace Westerwald Germany Rheinland Pfalz Merkelbach http://hackerspace.eu
Hackerspace Wrocław Poland Dolnoslaskie Wroclaw http://www.hswro.org
Hackerspace Zenta Serbia Vojvodina Senta
Hackerspace in Norrrköping Sweden Norrköping
Hackerspace nbg Germany Bavaria Nuremberg http://www.carookee.com/forum/hs-nbg
Hackerspace of North Eastern New York and Western New England United States of America New York Albany
Hackerspace valencia Spain Valencia Valencia http://makers.com.es/
Hackerspace-RepDom Dominican Republic Santo Domingo http://www.hackerspace-repdom.blogspot.com
Hackerspace-santacruzdosul Brazil Rio Grande do Sul Santa Cruz do Sul
Hackerspace.LV Latvia Riga http://hackerspace.lv
Hackerspace.gr Greece Attica Athens http://hackerspace.gr
Hackerspace.sg Singapore Singapore Singapore http://hackerspace.sg/
Hackerspace.tn Tunisia Tunisia http://hackerspaces.tn
Hackerspace@Brest France Brest
Hackerspace@Chittagong Bangladesh Chittagong
Hackerspace@tamabi Japan Tokyo Tokyo http://dp.idd.tamabi.ac.jp/hackerspace/
HackerspaceBekasi Indonesia West Java Bekasi http://hackerspacebekasi.org
HackerspaceNagar Nagavalley Himachalpradesh Naggar
HackerspaceRio Brazil Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro http://groups.google.com/group/hackerspace-rio
HackerspaceSBY Indonesia East Java Surabaya
HackerspaceSC Brazil Santa Catarina Blumenau http://hackerspacesc.tumblr.com/
HackerspaceSD United States of America California San Diego
HackerspaceSG Singapore Singapore http://hackerspace.sg
Hackerspaces Soroako Indonesia South Sulawesi Soroako
Hackfest Canada Quebec Quebec http://www.hackfest.ca
Hackheim Norway Sor trondelag Trondheim http://www.hackheim.com
Hackistan Pakistan Lahore
Hacklab Belgrade Serbia Belgrade http://oosm.org
Hacklab Cosenza Italy Calabria Cosenza http://hlcs.it
Hacklab Independência Brazil Rio Grande do Sul Porto Alegre http://www.hi.ato.br
Hacklab Jyväskylä Finland Jyväskylä http://hacklabjkl.org
Hacklab Kuopio Finland Kuopio
Hacklab Laval Canada Quebec Laval http://hacklablaval.tumblr.com/
Hacklab Moravice Croatia Croatia Moravice http://moravice.com
Hacklab North Boynton United States of America Florida Boynton Beach http://www.hacklabnobo.org
Hacklab Turku Finland Turku http://hacklabturku.org
Hacklab ZAM Mexico Distrito Federal Mexico City http://espora.org/zam
Hacklab in mama Croatia Zagreb http://razmjenavjestina.org
Hacklab.cl Chile Santiago Santiago http://hacklab.cl
Hacklab01 Croatia Zagreb http://hacklab01.org
Hacklabudine Italy Friuli Venezia Giulia Castions di Strada http://www.hacklabudine.it
Hacklabz India Karnataka Bangalore http://hacklabz.org
Hacklanta United States of America Georgia Atlanta
Hacklaviva Portugal Porto Porto http://hacklaviva.net
Hackron United States of America Ohio Akron http://hackron.org/
Hackroralis Norway Finnmark Alta
Hacksburg United States of America Virginia Blacksburg http://hacksburg.org
Hackspace United States of America Alabama Mobile
Hackspace Cardiff United Kingdom Wales Cardiff http://cardiff.hackspace.org.uk
Hackspace Catania Italy Sicily Catania http://www.hackspacecatania.it
Hackspace Montevideo Uruguay Montevideo Montevideo http://www.hackspace.org.uy
Hackspace Morelos Mexico Morelos Cuernavaca http://hspacemor.ucoz.es
Hackspace Ulan-Ude Russian Federation Buryatia Ulan-Ude http://vk.com/club66171791
Hackspace-spb Russian Federation Saint-Petersburg Saint-Petersburg http://hackspb.ru/
UserHackspacecatania Italy Sicily Catania http://www.hackspacecatania.it
Hackstub France Alsace Strasbourg http://hackstub.netlib.re/
HacksturLab Spain Asturias Gijon https://cottonio.no-ip.org/hacklab/
Hacktenango Guatemala Guatemala Guatemala http://hacktenango.com/
Hackuarium Switzerland Vaud Renens http://hackuarium.ch
Hackube Bulgaria Veliko Tarnovo Veliko Tarnovo
Hackwara Labs. Morocco Kenitra
Hackzogtum Germany Bavaria Coburg http://hackzogtum-coburg.de/
Hackzwolle Netherlands Zwolle


Pages in category "Projects"

The following 200 pages are in this category, out of 200 total.

2

3

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

Y

Z