CERT

From Camp 2011 Public Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search
CERT
This team is responsible for First-Aid and fireprevention during the camp.
Coordinator Oscar
Contact oscar@cert.ccc.de


C.E.R.T.

The C.E.R.T., Chaos Emergency Response Team, is the medical and fire response team of the Chaos Computer Club (CCC). As the events of the CCC become larger and larger, a first response team became necessary. The first idea was to create this team with members of the CCC. Since 1997 Sven (aka SaniFox) had been doing this alone, but because of the increasing number of medical emergencies, he decided in 2001 to do this with a small team. At the 19C3, the C.E.R.T. was born.

Our main task is acting as the first response to medical emergencies. In addition to that we also do fire prevention, such as making sure that the emergency exits and escape routes are not blocked.

Volunteers

We are searching for angels who have experiences in First Aid or any further medical training. If you want to join this team, please contact oscar (oscar@cert.ccc.de) and register at https://cert.ccc.de/wiki/index.php?title=Intern:Camp2011 (sorry in german).

Members

Name DECT Arrival Date Email
Alios alios 2455782.59 August 2011 alios@hamburg.ccc.de
Bidoma Birgit Schol√ľke 4187 2455781.58 August 2011 birgit@fawny.de
Dampfklon Dampfklon 2222 2455781.58 August 2011
Elch Elch 3524 2455781.58 August 2011 do7elk@chaoswelle.de
Fengel Fengel ("Engel") 2455776.53 August 2011
Flyko flyko to be assigned.. 2455778.55 August 2011 flyko@lackrack.org
Godofgta godofgta 4636 2455780.57 August 2011 godofgta@c3pb.de
Incom Incom 4240 2455783.510 August 2011
KrN KrN 3131 2455783.510 August 2011 krn@krn.dk
Moemoe Moritz Augsburger 4228 2455780.57 August 2011
Oscar oscar 6722 2455781.58 August 2011 oscar@cert.ccc.de
Relm relm 3521 2455783.510 August 2011 relm@relm.de
VT100 Peter Schwindt 5678 2455777.54 August 2011 vt100@ccc.de
Wonka Wonka 3210 2455782.59 August 2011 w-camp2011@chaos.in-kiel.de
Wuerfel wuerfel 2823 2455780.57 August 2011 wuerfel@cert.ccc.de
Wvdputte wvdputte 5385 2455781.58 August 2011 summercamp@kd85.com
The Earth
Archived page - Impressum/Datenschutz