This is a property of type String.


Pages using the property "Has xmpp contact"

Showing 25 pages using this property.

(previous 25) (next 25)

!

!Frankie +frank@serverpatrol.net  +

2

20100 +https://vincenthieronymus.wordpress.com/  +

A

A3x +a3x@eris.cc  +
A6c3x +alex@xmpp.a6c3x.cc  +
Abo +Andreas@jabber.iopin.de  +
Adrienne +adrienne@jabber.lqdn.fr  +
Ajs124 +ajs124@xmpp.ajs124.de  +
Akte +akte(aet)jabber.systemli.org  +
Akuma +nemokenpachi@privacyinternational.info  +
Alex goe +alex@artbanause.de  +
Alexander +alexander@ffnord.net  +
Alice +alice@home.wl.cx  +
Alien8 +fb@alien8.de  +
Allspark +allspark@wormhole.eu  +
Alsternerd +alsternerd@jabber.ccc.de  +
Alusion +snacker@jabber.ccc.de  +
Andibraeu +andibraeu@weimarnetz.de  +
Andre +andre@ffnord.net  +
Andrenarchy +gaul@web-yard.de  +
AnnLe +Anna-Lena@jabber.ccc.de  +
Anthraxx +anthraxx@jabber.ccc.de  +
Antoszka +antoni@antoszka.pl  +
Apdent +apdent@jabber.ccc.de  +
Ari +ari@unstable.nl  +
Arisum +arisum@rows.io  +
(previous 25) (next 25)