This is a property of type String.


Pages using the property "Has xmpp contact"

Showing 25 pages using this property.

(previous 25) (next 25)

!

!Frankie +99Frankie@jabber.ccc.de;  +
!Frankie +99frankie@jabber.ccc.de  +

0

0mark +mark@unserver.de  +

2

20100 +vince20100@jabber.ccc.de  +, vince20100@jabber.org  +

3

308705232 +308705232@jabber.ccc.de  +
3phi +3phi@jabber.ccc.de  +

9

9er +9er@jabber.ccc.de  +

A

Akuckartz +akuckartz@jabber.org  +
Albertid +dalordi@jabber.ccc.de  +
Alex.blackbit +alex.blackbit@jabber.org  +
Alice23 +alice@adamas.ai  +
Allspark +allspark@boerm.me  +
Anbru +anbru@jabber.ccc.de  +
Andi +andi-m@jabber.ccc.de  +
Andre +andr3@jabber.ccc.de  +
Andrenarchy +gaul@web-yard.de  +
Anne +_anne_@jabber.ccc.de  +
Annskaja +annskaja@jabber.ccc.de  +
Ansi +ansi@23-5.eu  +
Antihec +anti@jabber.ccc.de  +
Aprica +aprica@jabber.ccc.de  +
Arduina +fotografiona@jabber.ccc.de  +
Argv +argv@1o111.de  +
Astro +astro@spaceboyz.net  +
Attero +attero@hackerspace.pl  +
(previous 25) (next 25)