Property:Has xmpp contact

From 34C3_Wiki
Revision as of 14:49, 25 October 2017 by Wikiadmin (talk | contribs) (1 revision imported)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a property of type String.


Pages using the property "Has xmpp contact"

Showing 25 pages using this property.

(previous 25) (next 25)

A

Abadd0n +abadd0n@jabber.systemli.org  +
Aestetix +aestetix@jabber.ccc.de  +
Astro +astro@spaceboyz.net  +
Ax3l +ax3l@jabber.c3d2.de  +

B

Bart +bart@jabber.ccc.de  +
Bennie +tbd  +
Bigalex +bigalex@spaceboyz.net  +
Blizzz +blizzz@jabber.arthur-schiwon.de  +

C

Chaospunk +klinge@hactrn.ch  +
ChrisiPK +chrisipk@jabber.org  +
ChristianD +christian@jabber.community  +
Christians +christian@terminal21.de  +

D

DenSchub +denschub@dsx.cc  +
Druesendieb42 +druesendieb42@jabber.ccc.de  +

E

Eichkat3r +eichkat3r@jabber.de  +
EinAnderer +einAnderer@lodere.es  +
Elektroll +troll@elektrollart.org  +
Elomatreb +ole@elomatreb.eu  +
Eri! +eri@jabber.c3d2.de  +
Esenneddy +esenneddy@jabber.ccc.de  +

F

Flokli +flokli  +
Fpletz +fpletz@lodere.es  +

H

Hacky +hacky@0x3f2.net  +
Hakunamenta +justus@jabber.c3d2.de  +
Heluecht +heluecht@pirati.ca  +
(previous 25) (next 25)